when people think of names of realestate companies they think mrp

 

” Michael has helped us with a rental and a sale in the past 18 months and in both cases he performed beyond expectations. He has an ability to work comfortably under difficult circumstances and utilizes his extensive network to make things happen when it is most needed. His assistant Alicia works diligently to stay on top of all the necessary details. Purchasing or selling your home can be a difficult process and having Michael on your side is a good insurance policy to guaranteeing a positive outcome. Thanks again Michael and Alicia!!!”  - Brandon McGregor, Sold 6/2/2014

“Working with Michael was both effective and enjoying.  Upon executing the listing agreement, Michael provided valuable insight into why my condo had not yet sold and suggested some cost effective improvements that would instantly improve its marketability.  He was correct!!  While I wasn’t getting much traffic with the previous leasing agent, immediately upon listing with Michael, traffic increased and within 4 to 6 weeks I was in escrow and a fast close.  Being I wasn’t local, Michael handled everything including the miscellaneous repairs, showings, etc; always keep me well informed and up-to-date.  If I am faced with selling another property in Chicago; I would definitely list with Michael.” – Greg Jones, Sold 5/15/2014

“Michael has been a pleasure to work with! He sold our apt in River north only a few days after being on the MLS. I would highly recommend him!” – Tracey & Jonathan Lipton, Sold 4/30/2014

“Working with Michael is a joy.  He is efficient, knowledgeable, personable and invokes trust.  Everything you want in your representative!” – Rhoda Reeling, Rented 4/28/2014

“Michael is persistent, dependable and a pleasure to work with. He worked so hard on the sale of this property, and brought in so many prospective buyers, that I was overwhelmed with joy. Michael is also a superb advisor who will share with you Truth and guidance. Eventually, I gave up on this sale since I couldn’t get my price, but Michael is so good, and such a true professional, that he eventually find the right buyer even AFTER I had given up on the sale. Michael Rosenblum — thank you and bless you. Looking forward to our 11th year of collaboration as my one and only real estate agent.” – Russ Rosenzweig, Seller.

“Michael Rosenblum helped me to sell my condominium in an absolutely dreadful market. He is truly professional, knowledgeable and gets the job done seamlessly. Michael and his staff are a pleasure to work with. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is at least a 12.” – Patricia & Roger Favale, Sold 12/6/2013

“My wife and I just closed on our house in Lincoln Park yesterday, September 5th. Michael and his team are more than you would ever hope for in a realtor. Michael possesses every skill you would look for in a realtor – knows the city, knows the market, knows all the realtors, has a great team working with him (Alicia his assistant, legal, inspector, etc.) and knows how to get you what you want. Additionally, Michael has great opinions and insights when looking at houses, and he is secretly an interior decorator and contractor on the side. He has so many great ideas on how to fix places and has quite the rolodex of industry contacts that best fit with what you’re looking for. If you’re looking to buy or sell a home in the city of Chicago, there is nobody else to get this done for you then Michael and his team.”  - Matt Gilmore, Purchased 9/5/2013

“Michael and his team are truly amazing and know their stuff.  I was 7.5 months pregnant and my husband and I needed to list our condo and make the inevitable move to the burbs.  Michael met with us and promised us that the process would be seamless and he would take care of everything…..and to our surprise he did just that.  He found a great buyer for our place WITHOUT it being listed.  So that meant, no showings, NO pushing a toddler and a pregnant woman out the door to make the place available for showings.  We were very happy with the deal and more over VERY happy with process.  Michael delivered on what he promised.  My husband and I found a great realtor for life in Michael.” – Vipa & Jared Collins, Sold 8/15/2013

“I recently bought a condo through Michael and he is the BEST in the biz.  The dude knows his stuff, he knows the market, he knows the area, and he knows his stuff.  He is uber honest, uber professional, a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience positive.  He is very detailed oriented and will not let anything slip and goes way, way, way above and beyond to get things done!  Call him.” – Mark Sapir, Sold 8/7/2013

“Michael provided the guidance and support to ensure I bought a real “winner” of a condo. The TLC that he exercised in the buying process steered me in the right direction and ultimately led me to make a smart, exciting and secure decision that I’m thrilled by. There is a reason that Michael is so successful in real estate and I was lucky enough to benefit directly from it.” -Justin Natale, Purchased 7/9/2013

“Let me say it here that working with Michael and his assistant was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a house.  We were coming from out of state and had only a few days to find something, and Michael gave us his complete and utter attention the entire time.  Our three year old daughter–who joined us the entire time– simply adored him.  Michael was calm, thoughtful, deeply intelligent about the market and about Chicago.  He was also a great person to spend a few days with… and we found a wonderful home.   Michael ably guided us to a lawyer and a mortgage broker… Michael’s knowledge and experience and competent staff made the entire process so easy.  A great experience!” -Jennifer Tolleson, Purchased 7/2/2013

“I recently worked with Michael Rosenblum on selling my home of 11 years at River North Commons.  Michael made the process so easy for me.  He walked me through all the marketing they would be doing, what to expect next, and then handled the negotiations effortlessly.  Michael’s vast experience in selling in River North made him the best choice to sell my home.  I knew he would be the best realtor for the job, but was not prepared to sell my home in 7 days; yes he is just that good!  I would recommend Michael to anyone selling in the River North area.” –Bridget Kraft, Sold 7/15/2013

“Working with Michael and his team was a sheer pleasure! His commitment to excellence, articulate communication and negotiation skills, and industry knowledge made selling our condo a smooth, enjoyable journey. We think choosing to list our condo with Michael was one of the best decisions we’ve made!” –Matthew & Bethany Charlsen, Sold 6/26/2013

“After selling fives residences in the past and working with what my wife and I thought where the best real estate brokers Michael Rosenblum surpassed them. Our policy has always been to interview three candidates and select the one that is the most creative, has intimate knowledge of the area, comes well recommended by previous sellers; in this case highly rated by the building manager and most importantly understands the value of the property being listed. Michael excelled in all these criteria and brought creative ideas for reaching a broader base of potential buyers and was responsible for setting a realistic price but above his other competitors. Our unit had the first offer within four hours of the listing and the best and final offer within thirty hours.  History teaches us that no deal is done until it is done. Michael excels in the details post offer until closing. Should you want a verbal recommendation just ask Michael for our phone number.” –Dennis & Guyla Snyder, Sold 6/25/2013

“Our experience with Michael can be summed up like that: We would not be buying [or selling] another property without first calling Michael.  He is a true professional who loves what he does. Michael and his team did an excellent job assisting and advising us in identifying, pricing, and negotiating the purchase of our downtown property.  His skills were truly put to the test in our situation.  After two years of searching, my husband and I had set a deadline of two months to find a property or to stop looking overall. What we found covered 99% of the criteria we had set for what we were looking for in the past two years. Thank you, Michael!” -Borislava & Frank Passalacqua, Purchased 5/16/2013

“Michael and his team were great to work with in selling our condo. Very responsive, highly professional and exceptionally capable, they took care of everything that needed to be done with great attention to detail. We were out of town sellers but the communication was excellent and we never missed a beat due to the competency of his team. We would definitely use Michael again if the opportunity presents itself.” – Doug & Patti Hasselo, Sold 5/9/2013

“Michael Rosenblum is recognized as one of the top agents in the area; working with him, it is easy to understand why.  He is professional, driven, amazingly accessible and was truly dedicated to understanding what we were looking for, and finding it for us.  In the process, Michael did not just find us an amazing property, he found us a home.  We will be forever grateful for him, and his friendship.” -Pam Galler & Michael Masters, Purchased 4/17/2013

“Michael and his team perform at a high level from start to finish.  He maps out a game plan and works towards getting it done.  He raises not only his own game, but everyone else around him and the experience is a great one. Thank you so much to Michael and his team.” -Sold 4/5/2013

“Michael and his team were wonderful throughout the entire buying process. He negotiated aggressively for me, securing a deal in a very short period of time. Even beyond the basics of working the transaction, Michael consistently went above and beyond to even give design advice for the remodeling of the condo. His network of professionals (financing, attorney, contractors) is impressive, and these individuals work to the same high standard that Michael does. There are many brokers out there, but very few professionals – Michael is one of these professionals, and he really understands customer service.” – Purchased, 3/2013

“My experience with Michael could not have been better. He helped me prepare my house in Lincoln Park for sale in a very difficult market;. Though it needed a lot of work, he gave me top notch advice about preparing it for market and was able to give it a wide showing during the holiday season, a particularly slow time of the year for real estate sales. He helped guide me through various offers and negotiations and it sold quickly, thanks to his expert and attentive dealings with another broker. I also bought a condo through him and again, his knowledge, support and warm guiding encouragement was hugely helpful. He steered without pushing me, and provided just the right level of support, encouragement and guidance that I needed.He has referrals galore for adjunct help and all have provided service. I have recommended Michael to friends who have also had completely positive experiences with him. I consider him a friend and go-to person for all real estate matters.” – Sold 3/2013

“Michael and his team were wonderful throughout the entire buying process. He negotiated aggressively for me, securing a deal in a very short period of time. Even beyond the basics of working the transaction, Michael consistently went above and beyond to even give design advice for the remodeling of the condo. His network of professionals (financing, attorney, contractors) is impressive, and these individuals work to the same high standard that Michael does. There are many brokers out there, but very few professionals – Michael is one of these professionals, and he really understands customer service.” -Marius Ronge, Purchased 2/28/2013

“Working with Michael Rosenblum is beyond description. I had worked with other brokers and the difference between them and Michael is light years! He is professional and doesn’t waste time. Within one meeting he knew what I was looking for and guided me into something that I would not have thought of on my own. He knows every building and neighborhood and he can quickly assess what you will like. My unit sold in four days and I found a new condo within two trips out with Michael. The entire process of the closings was seamless because of Michael’s team and the people he works with. He dispenses with any nonsense and gets things done. In my opinion, there is no better realtor in Chicago.” -Kathryn Schutz, Sold/Purchased, 2/27/2013

“After meeting with Michael Rosenblum of Koenig & Strey Real Living, I became even more confident with my decision to move forward and list my property on the market for sale. With his assistance and advice of selling at this point in time was perfect motivation needed after naturally becoming cautious with selling not long after a nationwide recession. His knowledge and professionalism made the entire process simple and time efficient. Within one week of listing my property on the MLS, I had multiple interests which lead to a final offer that moved everything in the right direction to close the sale. I will undoubtedly refer Mr. Rosenblum’s services to others wanting to buy or sell because his work is outstanding!” -Joe and Diana Giacchino, Sold 9/14/2012

“Working with Michael on the renovations of my home was fantastic! Within a few days of deciding to update my condo, Michael took me shopping to select tile, vanities, sinks, paint colors and … well, everything! He has a keen sense of style and impeccable taste. I followed every bit of advice and am delighted with the results. Michael also recommended the great contractor that I hired who immediately began the work and completed the project with excellent workmanship and on schedule. Michael also was invaluable in providing input, direction and clarification throughout the entire project. Michael Rosenblum provides a level of personal and professional service which, I have never experienced with any other Real Estate broker! Thank you – thank you – thank you Michael, you’re simply the best!” – Meg Harris, Listing 9/2012

“We signed an agreement with Michael on August 11 to rent our Streeterville condominium. By August 31 we had a signed lease in our hands! He took terrific pictures to advertise the property on the web within two working days of signing. He kept us fully advised on showings and gave us feedback on clients’ reaction. In the end, he found a very high caliber tenant for us! Alica handled communications perfectly for us when Michael was not available. In summary:-knowledgeable professional-efficient service-high sense of urgency-excellent communications. We highly recommend Michael and his staff for your real estate needs in Chicago.” -Jim and Anna Fleischhacker, Rented 8/30/2012

“Michael was a truly exceptional agent. He went above and beyond. Without him we would not have been able to close on a house. We are going to recommend Michael as the best real estate agent imaginable to all our friends.” -Luisa Marcelino and Vadim Backman, Purchased 8/9/2012

“My husband and I were first-time sellers and were very uneasy about the whole process, but Michael put our nerves at ease and walked us through everything we needed to know. He was available 24/7 and never made us feel bad about the many questions we had. He was a great resource for us, personable, and highly energetic. He also has a great “eye” for interior design and helped us make some modifications to our condo that really improved the overall aesthetics. In less than a week, he showed our place over 20 times and we got multiple offers, and we accepted an offer that came in at our asking price. We were thrilled with Michael and his team of services and have already recommended him to other friends who are looking to buy and sell their condos.” – Becky and James Gilligan, Sold 7/20/2012

“Working with Michael was a pleasure, we believe his optimistic approach and perseverance is what makes him such a true professional. Would definitely work with him again.” – Carmen and Mario Cordero, Sold 7/19/2012

“Unremittingly positive, efficient, creative, rigorous in his market analysis, and in complete command of knowledge drawn from long experience — Michael can cut through any confusion a seller may feel as different circumstances arise in today’s complex market.” – Tom & Stefanie Murtha, Sold 7/16/2012

“Michael has been our devoted agent for the past 6 years. He helped us to find and purchase our first condo when we were newly married, and six years later helped us to successfully sell our property. He was diligent, thorough, and truly dedicated to making both experiences as smooth and stress-free as possible. We put our complete trust in Michael when purchasing and selling our home, and were very pleased with our results!” – Allison and Tyler Evans, Sold 6/25/2012

“Michael is an absolute pleasure to work with! He is the “go to” agent for all things River North. Michael is the consummate professional and has the honesty and integrity seldom found these days.” -Amie and David Schumacher, Sold 6/20/2012

“Working with Michael was truly an enjoyable experience. He was nothing but professional throughout our entire transaction and sold our condo in less than two weeks! We would recommend Michael to any friends looking for a great realtor in the city.” -John and Alyssa O’Toole, Sold 6/18/12

“Michael is a top notch realtor who kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone that I know.” – Pete Andrews, Sold 6/6/12

“Michael is an extremely experienced and dedicated real estate professional! He and his team are a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him if you are looking to buy or sell in the River North area.” – Mary Ellen and George Liggett, Sold 6/1/12

“I have never worked with a more professional and skilled team as Michael Rosenblum’s. I received an update after every showing and even in these tough times, Michael always remained positive and did everything to get the deal done. His assistant Alicia was extremely detailed and addressed all of my concerns. You will not find a more professional,diligent and experienced realtor than Michael Rosenblum;and you can add well dressed too. Thank you for all of your help, it was a pleasure to work with you!”- Natalie Acevedo, Sold 5/25/12

“We were most impressed with Michael’s professionalism and hard work. His knowledge of the area and market is superb: and his attention to detail is great. We highly recommend him.” – John and Kathy Samolis, Sold 5/22/12

“Koenig & Strey must consider themselves very fortunate to have Michael Rosenblum as part of their top tier team. One of the things that makes Michael great to work with is his superior communication with his clients. Despite having numerous properties listed, Michael has a way of making you feel like you’re his only client. One cannot ask for a more dedicated, creative and talented person. Michael has a terrific eye for space and possibilities, and his patience and follow-up are commendable. Also, when it is time for negotiations, Michael is seemingly tireless and goes the extra mile to fight for those he represents. Michael Rosenblum is a consummate professional, and his years of experience and knowledge of Chicago and understanding people truly make him one of an elite few in the real estate business.” – Brian & Karen Ruth, Sold 11/18/11

“We were fortunate to have our condo on the market for only eight months before getting a contract signed. This was made possible largely in part to Bohdan and Michael. They were both extremely reliable, knowledgable and proactive. If we had any questions about anything, they were easy to get a hold of to have my questions answered and my nerves calmed. I would highly recommend Michael and Bohdan to anyone looking to buy or sell their place. Thank you so much for helping us sell our condo!” – Jen & Steve Haney, Sold 9/7/11

“Michael is the most amazing agent! He has been there for us every step of the way with both selling and buying a home. He is always in touch with updates, feedback, decorating tips and advice! We are so grateful to Michael for his patience and positive attitude. We found the perfect home!” – Jennifer & Matthew Seidner, Sold 9/7/11

“Michael almost walks on water. This was the best home purchasing experience we have ever had, and we have had several. He clearly is an expert in his market and quickly zeroes in on what his clients desire. Not only does he know the market, but is a walking encyclopedia of various craftsmen, shops, restaurants, etc. Every one of his recommendations has been top notch. We enthusiastically recommend his services to any prospective buyer or seller of real estate.” – Sandy & Fred Hyman, Sold 6/3/11

“I have worked with Michael on four different occasions. Michael was referred to me by a friend of my son Stuart. I was told if we were looking to sell or buy a house in the River North or West area, he was the man. Michael can be summed up in three words: professional, efficient and thorough. Michael was not only able to sell our condos at a very good price but when it came time to buy he had the knowledge and ability to find exactly what we wanted at the price we were willing to pay. The people who work with and for him are the utmost professionals at what they do. I have just purchased another condo in the River West area and of course Michael found what I wanted at a price that was hard to believe. I would wholeheartedly recommend Michael and would not hesitate to use him again.” – Larry Dorf, Sold 5/11/11

“Michael Rosenblum was recommended by a friend and after meeting him we did not look further. He helped us buy our condo in 2008 and sell it in 2011; we moved from Chicago. His advice at all levels on the buy/sell was impeccable and he even found us a renovation contractor. Michael is always a glass-half-full problem solver, which makes working with him very easy. As a matter of fact, we think of him as a friend not merely an agent.” -J ulie and Jack Linehan, Sold 1/14/11

“I recently purchased in the Trump Tower and I am deliriously happy with it, but it did not start that way. I started working with Michael Rosenblum and kept telling him what I wanted in a condominium and kept brushing off his suggestions that I look at the Trump Tower. I just did not think I would like it. Michael was very patient with me and showed me what I wanted to see but he knew right from the start that a unit in Trump Tower was just what I needed. He eventually persuaded me to see one and I loved it; the rest is me living there happily ever after. He understands his clients very well and gets to know what they really would like. He is very professional and he goes the extra mile for you. He helped me with all the post move-in work that needed to be done in the unit; installation of new doors, picking out cabinets, finding a handyman to do the work, working with the building staff, etc. Buying a house and moving in could not have been easier. I recommend him highly to everyone!” – Usha Raj, Sold 3/30/11

“Michael helped my fiancé and I look for a condo for well over a year. During this time, Michael proved himself to be both extremely knowledgeable and informed of the ever-changing real estate market in Chicago. I found Michael’s strongest asset to be his ability to visualize space and design possibilities, which aided us in making the most difficult and necessary decisions when buying a condo. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael to any home buyers or sellers and will most certainly hire him again in the future when I move.” – David & Jessica Neiman, Sold 12/9/10

“Michael and Alicia were a pleasure to work with. They are very professional, polite, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Even though we were 500 miles away, the two of them kept in good communication with us throughout the process. Michael was able to find a suitable tenant to rent our loft within a week of showings. We were very comfortable with his advice and input. We would recommend him to any of our closest friends and family.” – Chris and Jenn Banga Lessor, Sold 10/1/10

“Michael Rosenblum and Alicia De La Peña; what a pleasure it was to do business with this team. They displayed nothing but top shelf professionalism, communication and guidance through the entire real estate transaction. You’ll notice quickly that Michael and Alicia are both energetic and enthusiastic about what they do. They seem to work as one. Appointments were kept in a punctual manner and any questions were answered on the spot. Each step of the transaction and information flow was executed flawlessly – simply amazing. If you want real estate done right, these are the people you need to call.” – Chris Varlesi Lessee, Sold 5/14/10

“My husband and I have bought two condos and sold one in the past three years with the invaluable help of Michael Rosenblum. The first apartment was meant as a pied-à-terre in Chicago. We live in Detroit and, without his advice, would never have known how perfect the location and building were for us. Michael had craftsmen to make the fix-up of the apartment easy and coordinated with our designer until that apartment was move-in ready. Two years later, in 2010, he helped us sell that condo in one week. At the same time, he got us a terrific deal on a larger apartment in the same wonderful building, provided repairs and walked us through both closings. Michael brings tremendous knowledge of the local market, keen intelligence and unstinting service to his profession. We’ve bought and sold a lot of properties in six or seven cities, and there is no doubt that Michael has been the best real estate professional with whom we have dealt.” – Sally & Mark Schwartz, Sold 4/23/10

“Even before listing, Michael provided valuable fact-based perspectives on my home as compared to other active and recently closed properties. He went further though and recommended a reputable contractor who was familiar with the building and could execute the suggested improvements within the necessary time frame. Once on the market, Michael’s listing description and marketing campaign were professional and broadly distributed assuring the target audience was reached. During showings, Michael leveraged other listings within the building to cross-sell my unit to not only prospective buyers but also to real estate agents who may have other interested clients. The result – in a difficult market, my unit sold in approximately three weeks.” – Nathan Mills, Sold 3/12/10

“Working with Michael Rosenblum and his team was a pleasure. I was relocating from the East Coast to Chicago with limited time to view properties but very specific requirements; a challenge that many agents would not be able to handle. Michael not only understood my constraints but went out of his way to educate me on the personalities of Chicago neighborhoods and what they had to offer. Michael took the time to understand the life I wanted to lead in and outside my home to single out key properties for me to view so that our time together was productive; in fact, the property he sent over labeled “I think this one will really interest you” was just so perfect that I bought it! Selling me on the property was not where Michael stopped; he worked to guide me through the entire purchase process and idiosyncrasies of the local market customs. His assistant Alicia kept everyone on track with processing and expediting the required documents to ensure a timely closing. It was VIP treatment all the way. I couldn’t even think of how this would have come together without Michael’s guidance and skill!” – Christine Correia, Sold 3/9/10

“During the past 12 months I have worked with Michael Rosenblum on several real estate transactions and have been consistently impressed with his knowledge,insight and dedication in each instance. Michael has represented both prospects interested in our development projects and has been referred by us to purchasers for the sale of their current home. Michael’s professionalism, marketing and sales process is unparalleled and his stellar reputation in the brokerage community precedes him. I have full confidence recommending Michael Rosenblum to represent any seller and his knowledge and sales records in his core markets of the city are simply unmatched. Michael is a true professional and brings the highest level of service and professionalism that could be asked.” – Zev Salomon; VP, Belgravia Group Ltd., Sold 2/24/10

“I recently listed and sold my condo in River North Commons through Michael Rosenblum and his team at KSGMAC. Michael’s knowledge of the neighborhood, our building and the dynamics of the local real estate market helped me get a fair price for my unit even during the current recession. I would recommend Michael to anyone selling their condo in the River North area. The professionalism and attention to details that he and the KSGMAC team displayed resulted in a constant level of traffic through my unit and resulted in an offer that preserved my equity and was comparable to the current market prices for the area. Thank you Michael and Alicia for all your efforts!” – Mark Anderson, Sold 8/13/09

“When it came time to put our loft on the market, there was no question that we would work with Michael. His reputation in the River North area made this an easy decision. The entire experience was professional, personal and stress-free. Anyone looking to jump into today’s real estate market needn’t be nervous if Michael Rosenblum is watching out for you! His staff is extraordinary, always accessible and ready to do all that is possible to assist in the sale. Our thanks to Michael for making this experience wonderful.” – Craig and Terry Halverson, Sold 7/30/09

“I bought my condo four years ago at the peak of the housing boom and I overpaid, too. Even with the market collapsing all around me I managed to break even, and that’s after realtor fees had been deducted. I attribute that result entirely to Michael’s ability as an agent. He knew exactly the parts of the condo that needed renovating and how the unit should be staged to sell. The investment that I made putting in new bathrooms and wooden floors paid for itself many times over. Michael sold my condo in under a month with the economy in a recession and with housing prices continuing to fall. Whilst everyone else I knew who was selling their place got the occasional viewing every now and again, I had a constant stream of people knocking at my door and most of them came back for a second viewing. Anybody can sell a place quickly if they drop the price low enough, right? But that’s not what Michael did! I would recommend Michael to anyone. He’s worth every cent!” – Matte Oldham, Sold 7/13/09

“Michael sold our condo during the worst market I have known. Two buyers that had gone under contract with me fell through for various reasons before we finally sold the property. He has a great eye for detail. He helps potential buyers visualize the potential to turn the existing space into something that fits their needs because of this he is able to create sales where other less creative brokers will give up and move on. Michael kept a positive attitude and never gave up. We will be forever grateful.” – Steven & Kolla Fass, Sold 6/22/09

“I interviewed six real estate agents looking for specific qualities as I believe in finding the best person to represent you in important transactions such as this. Experience, professionalism, knowledge of my property and a firm understanding on who the right buyer would be were all things that Michael excelled at, allowing our deal to close as smoothly and quickly as one could hope. I would work with Michael again.” – Shane Staats, Sold 5/6/09

“Our first encounter with Michael Rosenblum was four years ago when we bought a condo that he was listing. Working with him as buyers we knew that when it was our turn to sell we would want him to list our unit. Many agents are simply “listing agents.” Michael is truly a selling agent in every sense of the meaning. From the marketing plan he laid out at the onset to the constant traffic through our condo, his expert negotiating skills, passion for real estate, service level and knowledge of the Chicago market all far exceeded our expectations in every way possible. As Michael personally attends every single showing, the commitment to detail and service he provides is far superior to other agents in this market. Despite having many listings, we always have felt that Michael treated us like we were his only clients. He is always on time, his follow-up is immediate both with us and the other agents, he is responsible and we could reach him without fail whenever urgent. Working with Michael Rosenblum has been an absolute pleasure. We can honestly say we would never trust another real estate agent to sell or buy a home in the Chicago area.” – Daniel & Lindsay Pinchuk, Sold 2/23/09; Purchased 4/24/09

“Michael Rosenblum is the most successful, helpful and wonderful broker in the city of Chicago. To begin with, Michael is knowledgeable and resourceful for all questions regarding the property and the neighborhood surrounding all properties that one is looking at. In these hard economic times he will make the extra effort to find something within your economic abilities while staying upbeat and optimistic about the whole process. He is helpful with all questions regarding selling your home and purchasing a new property. Another fabulous ability is that he is able to recommend key people regarding the sale or purchase of a property. He can recommend mortgage brokers and inspectors; to make the whole process easier for you as both the seller and the buyer. He can recommend attorneys and movers, but not demand or push – just as a helpful idea. If someone is looking for a great broker, Michael Rosenblum is that and more. To sum it all up… he is the whole package.” – Michelle Good Osborn, Purchased 3/16/09

“Michael was great to work with during our condominium unit rental. He added last-minute showings (we didn’t live in the unit at the time), talked it up all the time and ultimately worked with us to find a tenant that we all were comfortable with. He really made it as easy as possible on us and we appreciated being able to have him on our team.” – Sudhen & Rakhi Desai, Lessors 1/5/09

“Michael is one of the best realtors we have had the pleasure of working with. He understands the business of client service (our three-year-old adores him) and over delivers on his commitments. He and his team were professional and extremely well organized. He has a tremendous network to complement his services, making the home selling experience a stress-free process. In the end, we entertained multiple offers and chose one that met our expectations. I would welcome the opportunity to work with Michael again.” – Daniel & Diana Sheu, Sold 9/30/08

“I was very impressed with Michael right from the start after he outlined his marketing plan which went above and beyond what I would normally expect of a real estate agent/broker. Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the local market and he was able to deliver a sale in a short period under a tough economic environment.” – Mr. & Mrs. Kevin Simback, Sold 4/8/08

“I had the good fortune of working with Michael; with all the negatives that surround us today – whether it is the housing market or the stock market – he has always been able to maintain an honest and upbeat attitude. Through his creative insights, direct approach and various connections throughout the industry, I was able to sell my condo within a month. Michael will not pull any punches and will give an honest assessment when asked. For that I am appreciative because in the long run the recommendations that he made were well served and only enhanced the marketability and value of my condo. I have no reservation in recommending his services to anyone that reads this message. You will not be disappointed.” – David Gold, Sold 3/28/08

“We have only high praise for this organized, attentive and experienced strategist. He quickly took the ball and ran with it. With his abundant energy and creativity, as well as a knack for knowing the market, he was able to sell our property at a very good level just as the market was tipping. A fantastic communicator; filling us in at every juncture, always congenial and positive. Michael was an absolute pleasure to work with.” – Jackie Goldenberg, Sold 11/15/07

To read more reviews or leave a testimonial please click here.